Contact Us


If you have any queries, please contact the Office Manager.

01553 773087

Reception: Ms Reynolds
School email:

Head Teacher: Mr Aidan McGovern
Headteacher’s email:

Assistant Head Teacher: Mrs Janet Moyle

SENCO: Mrs Samantha Howlett

Chair of Governors – Mr G Hambling (CEO) can be contacted via the school

Clerk to Governors – Miss Vicky Turner

For Contributions and/or communications with the Academy Stakeholder Committee; please contact the clerk on

Hard copies of documents can be requested from the office by emailing

15 + 3 =